Skip to Specific Areas

Search ARC website

Site Navigation

Main Content

Breadcrumb Navigation

You are here:

ERA 2010

In 2010, the Australian Research Council conducted the first full Excellence in Research for Australia (ERA) evaluation across all eight discipline clusters. Outcomes of the ERA 2010 evaluation, which applied to research undertaken between 1 January 2003 and 31 December 2008, were published in January 2011.

Content Last Modified: