Skip to Specific Areas

Search ARC website

Site Navigation

Main Content

Breadcrumb Navigation

Field of Research Results

The following are the ERA ratings for 07(BB) - Agricultural and Veterinary Sciences:

Institution Rating
Australian Catholic University Not Assessed
Australian National University 3
Batchelor Institute of Indigenous Tertiary Education Not Assessed
Bond University Not Assessed
Central Queensland University 2
Charles Darwin University 4
Charles Sturt University 3
Curtin University of Technology 3
Deakin University 3
Edith Cowan University Not Assessed
Flinders University 3
Griffith University 4
James Cook University 3
La Trobe University 3
Macquarie University Not Assessed
Melbourne College of Divinity Not Assessed
Monash University 1
Murdoch University 4
Queensland University of Technology 1
RMIT University Not Assessed
Southern Cross University 3
Swinburne University of Technology Not Assessed
University of Adelaide 5
University of Ballarat Not Assessed
University of Canberra Not Assessed
University of Melbourne 3
University of New England 3
University of New South Wales 3
University of Newcastle Not Assessed
University of Notre Dame Australia Not Assessed
University of Queensland 3
University of South Australia Not Assessed
University of Southern Queensland 4
University of Sydney 3
University of Tasmania (inc. Australian Maritime College) 4
University of Technology, Sydney 5
University of the Sunshine Coast Not Assessed
University of Western Australia 5
University of Western Sydney 4
University of Wollongong Not Assessed
Victoria University Not Assessed
Content Last Modified: 31/01/2011