Chief Executive Officer Dr Richard Johnson (Acting) Deputy Chief Executive Officer Claire Forsyth (Acting) **Chief Research Officer** Professor Christina Twomey **Senior Advisor to the Chief Executive, Strategy and Corporate and Enabling Services Research Evaluation and Policy Research Programs and Services Research Officer** Communication Jessica Winnall Julija Deleva Alison Beasley (Acting) **Geraldine Dennis** (Vacant) **Executive Director** Social, Behavioural and Economic Sciences **Strategic Coordination & Planning** Governance & Corporate Reporting **Research Policy** Post Award & Client Services (SBES) Professor Anika Gauja **Executive Director** Humanities and Creative Arts (HCA) People & Capability **Priorities & Partnerships Research Grants Services** Communications Professor Alison Ross **Executive Director** Engineering, Information and Computing Research Integrity Parliamentary, Ministerial & Events Finance **Discovery Programs** Sciences (EICS) **Professor Steven Weller Executive Director** Change Management & Internal Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry and Earth Legal **Evaluation & Impact Policy** Linkage Programs Science (MPCES) Communications Professor Gavin Reid **Executive Director** Biological Sciences and Biotechnology (BSB) Information Management **Business System Operations Evaluation & Impact Delivery** Program Design & Engagement Professor Alastair McEwan Data Analytics & Modelling **Research Management Systems**