Chief Executive Officer Dr Richard Johnson (Acting)					
Deputy Chief Executive Officer Claire Forsyth (Acting)			Chief Research Officer Professor Chr		
Executive, Strategy and Communication Judy Satrapa (Acting)	Corporate and Enabling Services Craig Maconachie (Acting)	Research Evaluatio	on and Policy	Geraldine Dennis	Sei Re Jes:
Strategic Coordination & Planning	Governance & Corporate Reporting	Research Policy		Post Award & Client Services	
Communications	People & Capability	Priorities & Partner	rships	Research Grants Services	Ex Hu Pro
Internal Coordination	Finance	Research Integrity		Discovery Programs	Eng Scie Pro
Information Management	Legal	Evaluation & Impac	ct Policy	Linkage Programs	Ex Ma Scie Pro
	Business System Operations	Evaluation & Impac	ct Delivery	Program Design & Engagement	Ex Bio Pro

Data Analytics & Modelling

Research Management Systems

Christina Twomey

Senior Advisor to the Chief Research Officer Jessica Winnall

Executive Director Social, Behavioural and Economic Sciences (SBES) Professor Anika Gauja

Executive Director Humanities and Creative Arts (HCA) Professor Alison Ross

Executive Director Engineering, Information and Computing Sciences (EICS) Professor Steven Weller

Executive Director Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry and Earth Science (MPCES) Professor Gavin Reid

Executive Director Biological Sciences and Biotechnology (BSB) Professor Alastair McEwan