Chief Executive Officer Professor Ute Roessner Executive Officer: Connie Smith *Deputy Chief Executive Officer Claire Forsyth (Acting) **Chief Research Officer** Professor Christina Twomey **Executive, Strategy and Corporate and Enabling Services Research Evaluation and Policy Research Programs and Services Executive Director** Social, Behavioural and Economic Sciences Communication (SBES) Craig Maconachie (COO)(Acting) Alison Beasley **Geraldine Dennis** Judy Satrapa (Acting) Professor Anika Gauja **Thematic Advisor: ED SBES** Thematic Advisor: as required Thematic Advisors: ED HCA and ED BSB Thematic Advisors: ED EICS and ED MPCES **Executive Director** Strategic Coordination & Planning **Governance & Corporate Reporting** Humanities and Creative Arts (HCA) **Research Policy** Post Award Professor Alison Ross People & Capability Communications Research Priorities & Partnerships **Research Grants Services Executive Director** Finance Information Management Research Integrity **Discovery Programs** Engineering, Information and Computing Sciences (EICS) Legal **Linkage Programs Evaluation & Impact Policy Internal Coordination** Professor Steven Weller **Business System Operations** Program Design & Engagement **Evaluation & Impact Delivery Executive Director** Research Management Systems Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry and Earth **Data Analytics and Modelling** Science (MPCES) Programs Liaison and Coordination **Professor Gavin Reid Executive Director** Biological Sciences and Biotechnology (BSB) Professor Alastair McEwan

^{*}The Deputy CEO is the second-in-command to the CEO. In periods of absence from the CEO (including for work related international travel) the Deputy CEO will act in the position of CEO.