Chief Executive Officer Dr Richard Johnson (Acting) Deputy Chief Executive Officer Claire Forsyth (Acting) **Chief Research Officer** Professor Christina Twomey **Executive, Strategy and Corporate and Enabling Services Research Evaluation and Policy Research Programs and Services Executive Director** Social, Behavioural and Economic Sciences Communication (SBES) Craig Maconachie (COO)(Acting) Alison Beasley **Geraldine Dennis** Judy Satrapa (Acting) Professor Anika Gauja **Governance & Corporate Reporting** Strategic Coordination & Planning **Research Policy** Post Award **Executive Director** Humanities and Creative Arts (HCA) **Research Grants Services** People & Capability Research Priorities & Partnerships Communications Professor Alison Ross **Discovery Programs** Finance Research Integrity Information Management **Executive Director** Linkage Programs Legal **Evaluation & Impact Policy Internal Coordination** Engineering, Information and Computing Sciences (EICS) **Business System Operations** Program Design & Engagement **Evaluation & Impact Delivery** Professor Steven Weller Research Management Systems Data Analytics and Modelling **Executive Director** Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry and Earth Programs Liaison and Coordination Science (MPCES) Professor Gavin Reid **Executive Director** Biological Sciences and Biotechnology (BSB) Professor Alastair McEwan